Races

I am signing up for the following:

  • Olympic Dream, 21 November 2010 (5K)
  • City 2 Bay, 9 January 2011 (10K)
  • Princes Park, 24 April 2011 (15K)
  • MS Fun Run, 6 June 2011 (10K)

Because I have never raced before and I think they will be ideal training for:

  • Run Melbourne, 17 July 2011 (Half-marathon)

I know July seems a long way off, but I will train for a 5K, then 10K, before I start training for the half. I am researching training plans now, and they will definitely get posted on here! How do you create training plans? Do you use existing plans as a starting point? (Note: all the races mentioned have other distances offered, I just wrote the distance I will be signing up for).

Dinner last night was a simple pasta dish that my boyfriend loves. I had a smaller serving, and had veggies on the side.

DSCF0157DSCF0160

What’s your favourite quick and easy meal to cook for dinner?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

